The official podcast of @alexdistefano's exciting new techno label Drum Chapel. A one hour journey through the world of raw and peak time techno with a hard techno finale. Every month.


@drumchapelrec · Drum Chapel Podcast 006 | with Alex Di Stefano

Drum Chapel Podcast 006 - Tracklist:

1. Spektre - Dodgems (Original Mix) [Respekt Recordings]
2. Frank Biazzi - Connexion (Original Mix) [Tronic]
3. Drumsauw, Unknown Code - System Error (Original Mix) [CODEX]
4. Jody 6 - D.F.W.M. (Original Mix) [Autektone]
5. Melvin Spix, Timekube - Stamina (Original Mix) [UNION THREE]
6. Luis Miranda - Terminated (Original Mix) [Modular States]
7. Marco Conte - Backspace (Original Mix) [Unrilis]
8. Yello, Jam El Mar, A*S*Y*S - You Gotta Say Yes to Another Excess (Excess Mix) [Chrome Red]
9. Deddak - Wave Rave (Original Mix) [Eclipse Recodings]
10. Acerbic - High Voltage (Extended Mix) [Techburst Records]
11. Frankyeffe - Save Me (RiVid Remix) [Riot]
12. Zero Days - Scared Business (D.A.V.E. The Drummer Remix) [Resilent Recordings]
13. Basswell - Party Everyday (Original Mix) [Basswell]
14. Rudosa - Sexy Fuck (Original Mix) [Moments In Time]
15. Mark Sherry, David Forbes - Put The Record On (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
16. Rugosa - What I Want to Say (Original Mix) [Moments In Time]
17. Noemi Black - With You (Hard Techno Edit) [KuuKou Records]

Back to blog