The official podcast of @alexdistefano's exciting new techno label Drum Chapel. A one hour journey through the world of raw and peak time techno with a hard techno finale. Every month.

@drumchapelrec · Drum Chapel Podcast 009 | with Alex Di Stefano


Drum Chapel Podcast 009 - Tracklist:

1. Township Rebellion, Flanko - My Prophecy (Original Mix) [Truesoul]
2. Christian Smith - Hallucinate (Christian Smith Raw Rework) [Tronic]
3. Gary Beck - Pepper Track (Original Mix) [Mutual Rhythm]
4. Deas - Flux (Original Mix) [Baumuzik]
5. Jay Lumen - Bang To The Beat (Extended Mix) [Arcane Music]
6. Deas - Formation (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
7. Mattia Saviolo - Nirvana (Original Mix) [VOLTA]
8. KLBR - Funky Fusion (Original Mix) [RAW WORX]
9. T78, Sisko Electrofanatik - So Loud (Original Mix) [Gain Records]
10. Alex Di Stefano - Glow (Original Mix) [Drum Chapel]
11. Shay De Castro - Rose-Tinted (Extended Mix) [mau5trap]
12. Metodi Hristov feat. Marie Vaunt - I Am Free (Oscar L Remix) [Set About]
13. Hurdslenk - Futures (Original Mix) [Hardgroove]
14. Joyhauser - Let Me Down (Original Mix) [Memoro]
15. ID - ID
16. Andreas Kraemer & Jon Connor - Catch (Original Mix) [Sonaxx Records]
17. Acerbic - I wanna Jack (Original Mix) [Resilient Recordings].
18. Gunjack - MDUB9 (Original Mix) [Resilient Recordings]


#techno #hardtechno

Back to blog